CORPORATE

Contact us and find how our services can benefit your company.

Greer & Kirby Co., Inc.

14714 Industry Circle,

La Mirada, CA 90638

Office: 714.670.7721

24 Hours a Day

Fax: 714.670.7995

 

scroll down to see our branch locations

BRANCHES

GEORGIA

4220 Steve Reynolds Blvd.
Norcross,   GA   30093-3325

Steve Kurdelmeier

skurdelmeier@greerandkirby.com

Office: 770.921.5959

Fax:     770.921.0065

ILLINOIS

809 Albion Ave
Schaumburg, Il 60193

Pierre Winkel

pwinkel@greerandkirby.com

Office: 800.351.5516

Fax:    847.352.4946

INDIANA/OHIO

1804 Farmhouse Way
Florence, KY 41042

Dave Kanarek

dkanarek@greerandkirby.com

Office: 859-653-0012

LOS ANGELES

14714 Industry Circle,
La Mirada, CA 90638-5817

Jeff Weber

jweber@greerandkirby.com

Office: 714.670.7721

Fax:     714.670.7995

MISSOURI

11872 Dorsett Rd.,
Maryland Heights, MO 63043

James Rutherford

jrutherford@greerandkirby.com

Office: 314.942.2222

Fax:     314.942.2223

MASSACHUSETTS

491 Maple Street,
Suite 107
Danvers, MA 01923-4024

Frank Puopolo

fpuopolo@greerandkirby.com

Office: 978.646.9600

Fax:     978.646.9500

MINNESOTA

9907 Valley View Road,
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Dave Fern

dfern@greerandkirby.com

Office:  952.829.1682

Fax:     952.829.1725

NEW JERSEY

2110 Lincoln Highway,
Edison, NJ 08817

Mark DeRogatis

mderogatis@greerandkirby.com

Office: 908.431.4050

NORTH CAROLINA

387 Mountain View Road,
Glade Valley, NC 28627

Rodney Pace

rpace@greerandkirby.com

Office: 336.363.9292

Fax:     336.363.2047

OHIO

9741 Woodsfield Circle S
Pickerington, OH 43147

Lance Thiel

lthiel@greerandkirby.com

Cell:   614.301.4706

PENNSYLVANIA

P.O. Box 510,
453 Millers Run Road,
Morgan, PA 15064-0510

Daniel Buchanan

pdbuchanan@greerandkirby.com

Office: 412.220.9163

Fax:      412.220.9164

SAN FRANCISCO

5027 Commercial Cir,
Suite B
Concord, CA 94520-1366

William Schult

bschult@greerandkirby.com

Office:  925.687.4700

Fax:      925.687.4709

TENNESSEE

10078 Highway 194
Oakland,  TN 38060

Micah Moore

mmoore@greerandkirby.com

Cell:   901.299.8962

TEXAS

1325 Whitlock Lane,
Suite 316
Carrollton, TX 75006

Kevin Myers

kmyers@greerandkirby.com

Office: 972.242.1900

Fax:     972.242.1909

WASHINGTON

12414 Highway 99,
Suite 204
Everett, WA 98204

Daniel McMurray

dmcmurray@greerandkirby.com

Office:  425.438.9459

Fax:     425.438.9450

Office: 714.670.7721 

24 Hours

14714 Industry Circle

La Mirada, CA 90638

©2019 by Greer & Kirby Co., Inc.